Fall Break is October 10-14!


The Crothersville Community School Corporation School Board is comprised of a five member board. The school board meets in the Central Office at 201 South Preston St. on the second Monday of each month at 6 p.m. unless otherwise advertised.

School Board Members:

  • President: Linda Luedeman
  • Vice President: Tiffany Reynolds
  • Secretary: Jaime Land
  • Member: John Riley
  • Member: Chad Ord