Welcome back!

Please take time to stop by and welcome new and returning staff!

Principal – Whitney Reinhart
Secretary – Ginger Fisher
PreK – Kelly Schmelzle
K – Cassondra Kelly
K – Tina Kilgore
1st – Ashley Spicer
1st – Karra Lucas
2nd – Samantha Beverly
2nd – Tara Bedwell
3rd – Haley Blair
3rd – Sara Salas
4th – Brad Emerson
4th – Tiffany Orrill
5th – Olivia Cain
5th – Nikki Hall
Title 1 – Brenda Ballinger
Special Education – Jacob Dunn
Speech Pathologist – Amie Peacock

Instructional Aides – Amie Cottingham, Liz Crater, Mary Jo Isenhower, Ty Lockhart, Megan Lucas, Robin Nehrt, Kristy Ord, Whitney Scott, Carolyn Weddle.